Fault Line

by Hannah Thomas

supported by
Jackie Hughes
Jackie Hughes thumbnail
Jackie Hughes This recording has all of the qualities I like in Hannah's voice. That girl can write a song!


"Fault Line" is the first single and title track from Hannah Thomas's forthcoming album recorded in Birmingham, AL with producer Lester Nuby III (ST. Paul and The Broken Bones) and an all-star band: Keys- Brandon Bush (Train, Sugarland,) Guitar- Sadler Vaden (Drivin N Cryin, Jason Isbell,) Bass-Jimbo Hart (Jason Isbell,) Drums- Chad Gamble.


released July 29, 2016
Producer/Engineer/ Mixing: Lester Nuby III (St. Paul and The Broken Bones)
Mastering: Jason Hamric

Keys: Brandon Bush (Sugarland/Train)
Guitar: Sadler Vaden (Drivin N Cryin, Jason Isbell)
Jimbo Hart (Jason Isbell)
Drums: Chad Gamble (Jason isbell)
Guitar: Lester Nuby III (Amy Ray, Vulture Whale, Verbena)
Vocals, Guitar and Backing Vocals: Hannah Thomas
Backing Vocals: Janelle Frost


all rights reserved



Hannah Thomas Atlanta, Georgia

(Hannah has) "the soul of old country, and that will always be there, but she's also a die hard rocker with some punk thrown in the mix" - Amy Ray of Indigo Girls (Georgia Music Magazine - Spring 2013)

contact / help

Contact Hannah Thomas

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Hannah Thomas, you may also like: